Message from the CEO

Message from the CEO

The YRBCC (Young Rehabilitated Blind of Cameroon Club) is an organization that has made its way, nearly 30 years already serving people with disabilities in general and visually impaired people in particular, with a dedicated team that has acquired this noble cause.

I am pleased to invite you to visit the website of the Club of Young Blind People of Cameroon, you will discover, our projects, our actions and our daily challenges so that the training of disabled people is fully effective so that they contribute to the development of our society. It is also an opportunity to meet those people with disabilities who have been able to overcome their disability, to develop their self-esteem and to thrive in socio-professional formations.

Inclusive education through the Inclusive Maternal and Primary School Bilingual Louis Braille created in 2003, breeding, agriculture, guidance and mobility, functional literacy, specialized computer training, volunteer hosting, Crafts ... are the activities that furnish our daily life.

The YRBCC (Young Rehabilitated Blind of Cameroon Club) wishes simply to make itself known to the general public, to mobilize all public and private actors and all foreign partners and even those who would like to contribute to the development and improvement of the living conditions of people with disabilities. We hope many of you and especially do not hesitate to contact us either to get information on our activities or to request a service.

"Losing sight but keeping the vision for an inclusive society"

 

The General Manager

Coco Bertin MOWA

CJARC on Facebook

CJARC on Twitter

Mot du Directeur Général

Mot du Directeur Général

Le CJARC est une organisation qui a fait son chemin, près de 30 ans déjà au service des personnes handicapées en général et des personnes handicapées visuels en particulier, avec une équipe dévouée et acquise à cette noble cause.

J’ai ainsi le plaisir de vous inviter à parcourir le site internet du Club des Jeunes Aveugles Réhabilités du Cameroun, vous y découvrirez, nos projets, nos actions et nos défis menés au quotidien pour que la formation des personnes handicapées soit pleinement effective afin que ceux-ci participent au développement de notre société. C’est aussi l’occasion de venir à la rencontre de ces personnes en situation de handicap qui ont pu surmonter leur handicap, se valoriser et s’épanouissent à travers des formations socioprofessionnelles.

L’éducation inclusive à travers l’Ecole Maternelle et Primaire inclusive Bilingue Louis Braille créée en 2003, l’élevage, l’agriculture, l’orientation et mobilité, l’alphabétisation fonctionnelle, la formation en informatique spécialisé, l’accueil des bénévoles, l’artisanat … sont les activités qui meublent notre quotidien.

Le CJARC souhaite simplement se faire connaitre au grand public, mobiliser l’ensemble des acteurs Publics, Privés et tous les partenaires étrangers et mêmes les personnes qui aimeraient contribuer à l’épanouissement et l’amélioration des conditions de vie des Personnes Handicapées. Nous vous espérons nombreux et surtout n’hésiter pas à communiquer avec nous que ce soit pour obtenir une information sur nos activités ou pour une demande de service.

« Perdre la vue mais garder la vision pour une société inclusive »

 

Le Directeur Général

Coco Bertin MOWA

Le CJARC sur Facebook

Le CJARC sur Twitter